LifeLeaders

VOLUNTEER VOTING LIFE BOARD

President

Mrs. Paula Oldenburg:  – info@lfl-wi.org

Secretary

Miss Linda Phillips: – secretary@lfl-wi.org

Treasurer Emeritus

Mrs. Bonnie Walter info@lfl-wi.org

Treasurer

Mrs. Carole Schwieger – treasurer@lfl-wi.org

Financial Committee

Mrs. Dawn Stokes – info@lfl-wi.org

VOLUNTEER NON-VOTING LIFE BOARD:

Pastoral Advisors:

Rev. Mark Meier, LCMS – meierfam@gmail.com

Rev. Jon Rusnak, LCMS – pastor@pilgrimtosa.org

Advisors:

Tim & Elizabeth Holz – tholz@wrtl.org

Mr. Anthony Horvathdirector@athanatosministries.org

Mr. Mark Oldenburg – info@lfl-wi.org

Miss Marissa Steinberg – marissa.steinberg@cuw.edu

REPRESENTATIVES OF LIFE FOR LFL OF WI:

Representative/speaker to LFL of WI in Northern WI & LFL of Bulgaria (WI offices) – Dr. Paul Hunsickerrampantgryphon@frontier.com

Representative/speaker to LFL of WI in Southern WI & LFL of Bulgaria (WI offices) Miss Linda Phillips – lphillips23@wi.rr.com

LIFE CHAPTER PRESIDENTS (voting eligibility)

(for membership donation forms, specify any chapter desired or the one nearest to you).

Edgar-Athens Area LFL of WI #134 (6200) Kaye Natzke, ATHENS – kadunatzke@yahoo.com

Fond du Lac LFL of WI #304 (20233) Joan Farrell, Hope Lutheran Church, 260 Vincent St., FOND DU LAC – joanf@charter.net .

Fox Valley LFL of WI #248 (6206) Juliet Colby, Trinity Lutheran Church, 300 Broad St., MENASHA  54952-3045 – jkis7@hotmail.com

Lakeshore LFL of WI #152 (6204) Nola Duescher, LUXEMBURG – njdues@aol.com

Northeast WI LFL of WI #025 (6209) Kay Schultz, Zion Lutheran Church, 8378 Cty. Rd. W., GREENLEAF,  54126-0468 – kayschultz@hotmail.com

Ozaukee Co. LFL of WI #026 (6210) Susie Pipkorn, CEDARBURG – susan.pipkorn@cuw.edu

Portage Area LFL of WI #038 (6212) Elaine Hull, PORTAGE – hull47@frontier.com

Shawano Area LFL of WI #093 (6214) Theresa Pockat, CECIL – revwifet@yahoo.com

Sheboygan Co. LFL of WI #347 (43346) Denis & Lois Schmideler, President – lizrindt@gmail.com, Pastor@emmanueladell.org, pastor@luthermemorialsheboygan.com

West Central LFL of WI #011 (6223) John Gehrke, MONDOVI – johng3072000@yahoo.com

LIFETEAM LEADERS

(not officially part of the LFL of WI non-profit federation)

Certified/voting:  Ya-Fen Szczesny, (33703) HORICON – seeyachat@sbcglobal.net

Non-certified/non-voting:

Donna Campshire, (42485) GREEN BAY, 920-642-3635

Brenda Hansen, (3355) CLINTONVILLE – brendahansen@frontier.net

Deb Mathey, PICKERAL LAKE – lcmsdcedeb@gmail.com

Debra Mau, (36527) ARGYLE – debbiemau@centurytel.net

Lynette Neuberg, (36584) EAGLE – neuberg@centurytel.net

LIFE MINISTRY COORDINATORS

(Individual Congregational Representatives)

Loretta Gedanke, WAUPUN, 920-324-5043

Kathleen Munson, (34535) MARSHALL, WI 847-732-2042

Marabeth Woodkey, (16428) PARK FALLS – woodkey@att.net

WITNESS OF THE CROSSES CONTACTS

To utilize, get a copy of the legal guidelines from info@lfl.wi.org first, who will give the contact info pertinent for either north or south Wisconsin.

 

OTHER RESOURCES DEALING WITH LIFE-AFFIRMING ISSUES:

A Place of Refuge Maternity home/resale shop; P.O. Box 240695, Milwaukee, WI

Your local pregnancy center can assist with all pregnancy information/guidance regarding intended or unintended pre and/or post-pregnancy issues.

The WI Coalition Against Assisted Suicide can assist with all end of life issues.  Barbara@patientsrightsaction.org .  However, the WI Coalition doesn’t yet take funds, so funds can be sent to Lutherans for Life, 1101 5th St., Nevada, IA 50201-1816 c/o MN Coalition Against Assisted Suicide.

LFL’s Executive Director, Rev. Michael W. Salemink, has recently published “Going Gracefully,” which addresses issues regarding assisted suicide.  To access that Pulbication, see http://www.Lutheransforlife.org/articles/going-gracefully or http://www.lutheransforlife.org .

Concordia Publishing online offers LFL’s materials on just about any of the life-affirming issues.  Once on that site, go to the “Education” tab, then the “Sanctity of Life” Tab.  Upcoming additional literature there will include ministries to the barron, those who’ve incurred miscarriages, and ministry to traditional marriage/family life as well as single and divorced.

Heritage House ’76, WELs’ Christian Life Resources, and the Human Life Alliance offer many wonderful life-affirming resources, as well.  Check them out!

 

LFL of WI Updated Contacts, Apr. 2017